Tuesday, May 28            9:30 am              Mack Cochrane                                         Open Triples

Thursday, June 13          9:30 am              Chartwell Rosedale Wedgewood            Open Triples

Thursday, July 18           9:30 am              Knapp                                                          Open Triples

Thursday, Aug 22           9:30 am             1000 Islands Toyota                                    Mixed Triples



Anyone wanting to register a team in the above tournaments, contact our Tournament Secretary:

Odette van Vlaardingen at ovanvlaardingen@1000island.net









Thursday, June 20                       Drew              

Thursday, July 4                           Cooke

Thursday, July 11                          Cox

Thursday, July 25                         Auld

Thursday, August 8                     Richardson

Monday, August 26                     President's (Ladies)                







Tuesday, June 4       We will be hosting the OSGA 55+  District 9  Mixed Doubles (rain date: Friday, June 7)

Tuesday, June 11      We will be hosting the OSGA 55+  District 9  Mixed Triples (rain date: Friday, June 21)


If you are interested in playing in the 2018 OSGA Summer Games please contact the lawn bowling convenor: Sam Campbell  diarmid.argyll@gmail.com  (613) 802-9552.   REGISTRATION DEADLINE:  Tuesday, May 1 






2019 Chartwell Rosedale Wedgewood Retirement Tournament: Ralph McKenny, Chartwell Rosedale, presents the trophy to the winners from Iroquois: Connie Keeler, Penny Davidson (absent) and Cecil McDermott (Skip) with Drawmaster, Phillipe Masuy (background) and Kathy Digiosia, Chartwell Wedgewood (right). Teams from Brockville, Galetta, Highland Park (Ottawa), Iroquois, Nepean, and Prescott participated.   

2019 Drew winners: Arnold Mueller, June Myers, Mike Smith. Susan Irwin, President, presenting trophy.

                                                     2019 Canada Day 152nd - Inge Campbell, Bill Latham 

                                                                     2019 Cooke Trophy winners: George Landon, Bill Latham

2019 Knapp Trophy winners from Galetta: Tom Barrett, Jocelyne Laplante, Bob Laplante

Teams from Brockville, Galetta, Highland Park, Iroquois and Prescott participated.

                                            2018 Cox Trophy winners:  Dave Wiseman, Inge Campbell, Arnold Mueller

                                                        2018 Auld Trophy winners: Steve Lawn, Jean Steacy, Philippe Masuy

2018 Richardson Trophy winners: Jean Steacy, Mike Smith, Inge Campbell

2018 1000 Islands Toyota Tournament winners are Rick Barnard, Sarah Barnett, Frank Turpin from the Campbellford Lawn Bowling Club. Teams from Almonte, Brockville, Campbellford, Galetta, Highland Park (Ottawa), Iroquois, Kingston, Nepean, Prescott and Smiths Falls participated.

2018 President's Trophy winners are Susan Irwin, Jean Steacy, Bonnie Kearney with President Arnold Meuller 

2018 Recorder & Times winners (L-R)  Toby Cassell, Ron Hughes from Smiths Falls. Arnold Mueller presenting the trophy.